West Midlands Volleyball Association

West Midlands Volleyball League

The Association is Regional, it envelopes the Counties of Hereford and Worcester, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Shropshire and the West Midlands. Within this Region we have a number of Men's and Women's National League teams: Birmingham VC, Black Country, Coventry & Warwick Riga, Newcastle Staffs, Nuneaton, Tamworth and Telford.

The league structure currently has 3 Men's Divisions and 2 Ladies Divisions. We also run a Cup & Plate competitions for both Men's and Ladies teams. We also have a strong involvement in junior development.

Honours and Timeline